Park Plus Airport Parking
718.529.1234 JFK 973.273.1500 EWR

Reviews

154 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 23, 2016 | | Sandy Hook , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A friend recommended and it was my first experience with off site parking. They were very professional, quick, convenient, and will use again!

Jul 24, 2016 | | new windsor , ny
Client's rating: 5 of 5

i was in the terminal within minutes and my car had a dead battery from sitting. the attendant had the car jump started and the ac was cranking by the time i returned to pick up my car. friendly staff and new shuttles!

Mar 5, 2016 | | Point Pleasant , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a long day of trying to get home because of a cancelled flight due to snow I found myself in Newark airport for hours trying to get my luggage. After 6 hours I finally just went back to my car. It was 9 pm and still snowing, as it had been all day. When I got there my car was waiting for me , snow cleaned off and warmed up. It was so great to come back to that after my horrible day. I've used them for a few years, but I would never use anyone else.

Jan 1, 2016 | | Jamison , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great service, minimum wait time. He location is a little bit hard to find the first time, other than that it's perfect. Our car is always ready for us.

Nov 20, 2015 | | West Orange , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was my first time parking here and everything went smoothly. Speedy service, fast pick-up, my car was ready. Best airport parking service. I was extremely happy and will use them again.

Nov 11, 2015 | | Newark , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Unexpected but great service and very close to Newark Airport.

Nov 9, 2015 | | Ramsey , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They make parking so easy. Both coming and going they get you out of there fast. Everyone we dealt with was professional and courteous. They changed my mind about off airport parking. This was the Newark 1 & 9 parking.

Sep 30, 2015 | | Brielle , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found a Groupon for this parking service and was a little hesitant as we'd never used them before. However, the service was stellar! All you do is pull up and unload your luggage (which someone helped with), show your reservation, get in the shuttle and you're on your way to the airport quickly. Pickup was very fast and with our car waiting and the trunk open we were on our way home in no time. We will definitely use them again!

Sep 26, 2015 | | West Orange , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very friendly staff and super convenient to EWR.

Sep 22, 2015 | | Staten Island , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Used the Bessemer Street location. Love the service, staff was wonderful and efficient. The drop off and pick up was timely and efficient as well. The drivers were so helpful with our luggage which was a great help to me and they are very friendly. I also used the car wash, great job. I agree with other reviews when they say it is so nice to have your car waiting for you at the end of a trip. I used to take car service to Newark but no more, this is much better.

154 results found. Viewing page 1 of 16. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 12 13 14 15 16   Next

Newark Liberty Intl Airport (EWR)

99 Bessemer Street
Newark, NJ 07114